Our Team

Leadership

Debbie J. Denbeck
President
402-930-3003
ddenbeck@p4k.org
Ashley Anderson
Financial Controller
402-930-3021
aanderson@p4k.org
Caire Barnett
Human Resource/Office Manager
402-557-6389
cbarnett@p4k.org
Marlene Jackson
Executive Administrative Assistant
402-930-3000
mjackson@p4k.org

Curriculum & Evaluation

Nick Sasada
Director of Program Operations
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org
Janelle Butler
Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist
402-557-6377
jbutler@p4k.org
Morghan Price
Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist,
AmeriCorps VISTA
402-557-6377
mprice@p4k.org

Development Team

Cheryl Murray
Development Director
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org
Lori Lundholm
Grants Coordinator
402-930-3002
llundholm@p4k.org
Emily DeWaard
Marketing & Events Coordinator
402-557-6386
edewaard@p4k.org
Miranda Liebsack
Grants & Storytelling, AmeriCorps VISTA
mliebsack@p4k.org

Recruitment & Training Team

Debra Shaw
Diversity, Community, and Recruitment Leader
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org
Julie Madsen
Volunteer Training & Post-Secondary Supervisor
402-930-3084
jmadsen@p4k.org
Michael Castillo
Mentor Engagement Specialist,
AmeriCorps VISTA
mcastillo@p4k.org

Elementary Team

Joanne Poppleton
Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org
Terenza Perkins
Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6385
tperkins@p4k.org
Makayla Howard
Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6381
mhoward@p4k.org
Shelby Danielson
Elementary Program Assistant
sdanielson@p4k.org

Middle School Team

Damien Coran
Program & Curriculum Supervisor
402-557-6379
dcoran@p4k.org
Jose Almanza
Middle School Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-930-3016
jalmanza@p4k.org
Shukura Huggins
Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6396
shuggins@p4k.org
Ean Patrick
Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6391
epatrick@p4k.org
Gloria Kimbulu
Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6376
gkimbulu@p4k.org

High School Team

Deanne Harris
High School Program Manager
402-540-4520
dharris@p4k.org
Rebecca Marz
High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6398
rmarz@p4k.org
LaDazja Ivory
High School Program Coordinator
402-850-5486
livory@p4k.org
Denzell Clements
High School Program Coordinator
402-706-3008
dclements@p4k.org

Post-Secondary Team

KaTaw Htoo
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-930-3040
khtoo@p4k.org
Marie Fidegnon
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6361
mfidegnon@p4k.org
Zoey Ballard
College & Career Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
308-258-7298
zballard@p4k.org
Katherine Sitler-Elbel
College & Career Case Manager AmeriCorps Service Member
ksitler-elbel@p4k.org
Molly Verble
Director of High School & Post-Secondary Program
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org
Yen Huynh
Post-Secondary Retention Specialist
402-930-3009
yhuynh@p4k.org
Sheree Haynie
Post-Secondary Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-930-3671
shaynie@p4k.org
Shae’kell Butler
Post-Secondary Case Manager, AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6362
sbutler@p4k.org