Our Team

Executive Operations
Debbie J. Denbeck, President
402-930-3003
ddenbeck@p4k.org

Finance and Administration
Ashley Anderson, Financial Controller
402-930-3021
aanderson@p4k.org

Caire Barnett, Human Resource/Office Manager
402-557-6389
cbarnett@p4k.org

Marlene Jackson, Executive Administrative Assistant
402-930-3000
mjackson@p4k.org

Erin Wagner, Program Assistant
ewagner@p4k.org

 

Elementary School Program
Yolanda Williams, Elementary School Program Manager
402-557-6377
ywilliams@p4k.org

Derek Comba, Bilingual Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6381
dcomba@p4k.org

Terenza Perkins, Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6385
tperkins@p4k.org

Rhonda Freemen, Elementary Program Coordinator
402-932-3697
rfreemen@p4k.org

 

Middle/High School Programs
Joanne Poppleton, Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org

Damien Coran, Middle School Lead Program Coordinator
402-557-6379
dcoran@p4k.org

Jose Almanza, Bilingual Middle School Program Coordinator
402-930-3016
jalmanza@p4k.org

Viridiana Almanza, Bilingual Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6362
valmanza@p4k.org

Shukura Huggins, Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6396
shuggins@p4k.org

Ean Patrick, Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6391
epatrick@p4k.org

Gema Ramirez, Bilingual Middle School Program Coordinator
402-557-6397
gramirez@p4k.org

Nick Sasada, High School Program Manager
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org

Becca Marz, High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6398
rmarz@p4k.org

Porschea McAllister, High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6395
pmcallister@p4k.org

Karime Rios, Bilingual High School Program Coordinator
402-557-6392
krios@p4k.org

College Access Program
Molly Verble, Program Director
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org

Deanne Schmidt, Lead College Access Specialist
402-540-4520
dschmidt@p4k.org

Asatira Lenard, College Access Specialist
alenard@p4k.org

Curriculum and Assessment
Sue Lipsey, Director of Curriculum & Assessment
402-557-6386
slipsey@p4k.org

Kris Morgan, Curriculum and Assessment Manager
402-557-6372
kmorgan@p4k.org

Development and Fundraising
Cheryl Murray, Development Director
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org

Lori Lundholm, Development & Communications Coordinator
402-930-3002
llundholm@p4k.org

Grant Sorrell, Donor Relations and Data Management Coordinator
402-930-3009
gsorrell@p4k.org

Taylor Vann, Donor Relations and Data Management Coordinator
402-930-3009
tvann@p4k.org

Nadia Kpegba, VISTA Member
nkpegba@p4k.org

Recruitment(Learn more about becoming a volunteer)

Lori Benton, Senior Manager, Mentor Recruitment
402-557-6376
lbenton@p4k.org

Julie Madsen, Recruitment Coordinator
402-930-3084
jmadsen@p4k.org

Debra Shaw, Operations and Community Specialist
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org