Our Team

Executive Operations
Debbie J. Denbeck, President
402-930-3003
ddenbeck@p4k.org

Finance and Administration
Ashley Anderson, Financial Controller
402-930-3021
aanderson@p4k.org

Caire Barnett, Human Resource/Office Manager
402-557-6389
cbarnett@p4k.org

Marlene Jackson, Executive Administrative Assistant
402-930-3000
mjackson@p4k.org

Curriculum and Assessment
Nick Sasada, Director of Program Operations
402-930-3004
nsasada@p4k.org

Janelle Butler, Curriculum & Evaluation Specialist
402-557-6377
jbutler@p4k.org

Development and Fundraising
Cheryl Murray, Development Director
402-930-3082
cmurray@p4k.org

Lori Lundholm, Grants Coordinator
402-930-3002
llundholm@p4k.org

Emily De Waard, Events & Marketing Coordinator
402-557-6386
edewaard@p4k.org

Miranda Liebsack, Grants & Storytelling – AmeriCorps VISTA
mliebsack@p4k.org

Recruitment
Debra Shaw, Diversity, Community, and Recruitment Leader
402-557-6380
dshaw@p4k.org

Julie Madsen, Volunteer Training & College Access Supervisor
402-930-3084
jmadsen@p4k.org

Michael Castillo, Mentor Engagement Specialist – AmeriCorps VISTA
mcastillo@p4k.org

Elementary School Team
Terenza Perkins, Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6385
tperkins@p4k.org

Makayla Howard, Elementary Program Coordinator
402-557-6381
mhoward@p4k.org

Middle School Team
Joanne Poppleton, Program Director
402-557-6364
jpoppleton@p4k.org

Damien Coran, Program & Curriculum Supervisor
402-557-6379
dcoran@p4k.org

Jose Almanza, Bilingual Program Coordinator
402-930-3016
jalmanza@p4k.org

Shukura Huggins, Program Coordinator
402-557-6396
shuggins@p4k.org

Ean Patrick, Program Coordinator
402-557-6391
epatrick@p4k.org

Gloria Kimbulu, Bilingual Lead Program Coordinator
402-557-6376
gkimbulu@p4k.org

KaTaw Htoo, College & Career Case Manager – AmeriCorps Service Member
402-930-3040
khtoo@p4k.org

High School Team
Deanne Schmidt, High School Program Manager
402-540-4520
dschmidt@p4k.org

Becca Marz, Program Coordinator
402-557-6398
rmarz@p4k.org

LaDazja Ivory, Program Coordinator
402-850-5486
livory@p4k.org

Denzell Clements, Program Coordinator
402-706-3008
dclements@p4k.org

Marie Fidegnon, Career & Case Manager – AmeriCorps Service Member
402-557-6361
mfidegnon@p4k.org

Zoey Ballard, College & Career Case Manager – AmeriCorps Service Member
308-258-7298
zballard@p4k.org

College Access Team
Molly Verble, Director of High School & Post-Secondary Programs
402-557-6394
mverble@p4k.org

Yen Huynh, Post-Secondary Retention Specialist
402-930-3009
yhuynh@p4k.org

Sheree Haynie, Post-Secondary Case Manager (AmeriCorps Member)
402-930-3671
shaynie@p4k.org

Shae’kell Butler, Post-Secondary Case Manager (AmeriCorps Member)
402-557-6362
sbutler@p4k.org